Our Team

  • Shirley Anne Smith President and CEO
  • Anthony Jayesingha Chief Operating Officer
  • Eloise Bracey Chief Program Officer
  • Paige Toohey Business Manager
  • Najah Douglass Director of Emergency Assistance
  • Johnathan Putman Emergency Assistance Program Coordinator
  • Wykell Brown Emergency Assistance Program Manager
  • Michelle Ramirez Director of Financial Education
  • Rosine Niyungeko Financial Education Program Manager
  • Kenyatta Turner-Burck Financial Education Program Manager
  • Vanessa Bazemore Financial Education Program Manager
  • Tarin Williams Director of Housing
  • Heather Franklin Community Engagement Manager
  • Juani Roblero Development Associate
  • Hailey Baxter Grant Assistant
  • Lucy Keller Office Assistant